Public Hearing Schedule

*All LACCRC meetings are being held virtually via Zoom.

Meeting DatesLocationAgenda & DocsLive Zoom Link
10-16-21, Saturday, (10AM)Special Meeting - Presentation #4 of Draft MapAgenda

Equity Index and Rent Burden
Zoom Link
10-13-21, Wednesday, (6PM)Special Meeting - Presentation #3 of Draft MapAgenda

October 13th Memo

MALDEF Presentation

Lex Lingua Contract

Guzman Translation Contract
Zoom Link
10-09-21, Saturday, (10AM)Special Meeting - Presentation #2 of Draft MapAgenda
Zoom Link
10-06-21, Wednesday, (6PM)Special Meeting - Presentation #1 of Draft MapAgenda

October 4th Memo

Special Meeting Minutes 9-8-21

Special Meeting Minutes 9-11-21

Special Meeting Minutes 9-13-21

Special Meeting Minutes 9-20-21

Special Meeting Minutes 9-21-21

Special Meeting Minutes 9-27-21

Special Meeting Minutes 9-30-21
Zoom Link
09-11-21, Saturday, (10AM)CitywideAgenda

Flyer English

Flyer Spanish
Zoom Link
09-08-21, Wednesday, (6PM)Council District 8Agenda

Flyer English

Flyer Spanish
Zoom Link
09-02-21, Thursday, (6 PM)Council District 9Agenda

Flyer English

Flyer Spanish
Zoom Link
08-28-21, Saturday, (10AM)Council District 10Agenda

Flyer English

Flyer Spanish
Zoom Link
08-25-21, Wednesday, (6PM)Citywide - Spanish LanguageAgendaZoom Link
08-21-21, Saturday, (10AM)Council District 14Agenda

Flyer English

Flyer Spanish
Zoom Link
08-18-21, Wednesday, (6PM)Council District 15Agenda

Flyer English

Flyer Spanish
Zoom Link
08-14-21, Saturday, (10AM)Council District 1Agenda

English

Spanish
Zoom Link
08-11-21, Wednesday, (6PM)Council District 7Agenda

Flyer English

Flyer Spanish

Flyer Armenian
Zoom Link
08-04-21, Wednesday, (6PM)Council District 4Agenda

Flyer English

Flyer Spanish
Zoom Link
07-31-21, Saturday, (10AM)Council District 6Flyer English
Flyer Spanish
Zoom Link
07-29-21, Thursday, (6PM)Council District 13Flyer English
Flyer Spanish
Zoom Link
07-21-21, Wednesday, (6PM)Council District 2Flyer English
Flyer Spanish

Zoom Link
07-15-21, Thursday, (6PM)Council District 3Flyer English
Zoom Link
07-12-21, Monday, (6PM)Council District 11--Zoom Link
07-07-21, Wednesday, (6PM)Council District 5--Zoom Link
07-01-21, Thursday, (6PM)Council District 12--Zoom Link