Past Meetings

Zoom Link

Past Meetings
Past MeetingsMeeting TypeAgenda & DocsMulti Language FlyerVideo ArchiveAudio Archive
09-13-21, Monday, 2021, (6PM)Special Meeting - Reports from Regional GroupsAgenda

COI Public Hearing Meeting Minutes to Approve

Region 1 Memo

Region 2 Memo

Region 3 Memo

Region 4 Memo
Zoom Recording
09-11-21, Saturday, 2021, (10AM) Special Meeting - Citywide Public HearingAgendaFlyer English

Flyer Spanish
Zoom Recording
09-08-21, Wednesday, 2021, (6PM)Special Meeting - CD8AgendaFlyer English

Flyer Spanish
Zoom Recording
09-02-21, Thursday, 2021, (6PM)Special Meeting - CD9AgendaFlyer English

Flyer Spanish
Zoom Recording
08-28-21, Saturday, 2021, (10AM)Special Meeting - CD10AgendaFlyer English

Flyer Spanish
Zoom Recording
08-25-21, Wednesday, 2021, (6PM)Special Meeting - Citywide Public Hearing (Spanish)Agenda en Espanol

Agenda
FlyerZoom Recording
08-21-21, Saturday, 2021, (10AM)Special Meeting - CD14Agenda

Flyer English

Flyer Spanish
Flyer English

Flyer Spanish
Zoom Recording
08-19-21, Thursday, 2021, (6PM)Regular MeetingAgenda

Map Development Protocols

Memo Existing Lines LA City

APCA-Final-Contract

LACCRC Region 1

LACCRC Region 2

LACCRC Region 3

LACCRC Region 4

Census Presentation
Zoom Recording
08-18-21, Wednesday, 2021, (6PM)Special Meeting - CD15AgendaFlyer EnglishZoom Recording
08-14-21, Saturday, 2021 (10AM)Special Meeting - CD1AgendaFlyer English

Flyer Spanish
Zoom Recording
08-11-21, Wednesday, 2021, (6PM)Special Meeting - CD7AgendaEnglish

Spanish

Armenian
Zoom Recording
08-10-21, Tuesday, (6PM)Regular MeetingAgenda

Dashboard

Map Development Protocols

Full Schedule

Outreach Schedule

Special Meeting Minutes
Zoom Recording
08-04-21, Wednesday, 2021, (6PM)Special Meeting - CD4AgendaZoom Recording
08-03-21, Tuesday, (6PM)Mapping and Data Committee MeetingAgenda

Presentation

Zoom Recording
07-31-21, Saturday, (10AM)Special Meeting - CD6Agenda

Adopted Budget and Proposed with Adjustments

Budget Adjustment Presentation – Outreach Expenditures
English

Spanish
Zoom Recordingn/a
07-29-21, Thursday, (6PM)Special Meeting - CD13AgendaEnglish

Spanish

Zoom Recordingn/a
07-28-21, Wednesday, (6PM)Outreach CommitteeAgenda

Adopted Budget and Proposed with Adjustments

LACCRC Dashboard New

--Zoom Recordingn/a
07-21-21, Wednesday, (6PM)Special Meeting - CD2AgendaEnglish

Spanish

Zoom Recordingn/a
07-15-21, Thursday, (6PM)Special Meeting - CD3Agenda

Agenda


English
Zoom Recording Audio Recording
07-12-21, Monday, (6PM)Special Meeting - CD11Agenda

Meeting Minutes
English
Zoom Recording Audio Recording
07-07-21, Wednesday , (6PM)Special Meeting - CD5Agenda

Meeting Minutes

English
Zoom Recording Audio Recording
07-01-21, Thursday, (6PM)Special Meeting - CD12Agenda

Marketing Minutes

English
Zoom Recording Audio Recording
06-28-21, Monday, (6PM)Regular MeetingAgenda

Minutes
--Zoom Recording Audio Recording
06-24-21, Thursday, (4PM)Special Meeting – Mapping and DATA CommitteeAgenda

Part 1 – Proposal for Line Drawing and Mapping Consulting Services for LACCRC

Part 2 – Proposal for Line Drawing and Mapping Consulting Services for LACCRC

Part 3 – Proposal for Line Drawing and Mapping Consulting Services for LACCRC

Redistricting Partners LA City Council Redistricting Commission Proposal

Zoom Recording Audio Recording
06-16-21, Friday, (6PM)Special Meeting of the LACCRCAgenda


Item 1 – Meeting Minutes from May 11th

Item 1 – Meeting Minutes from May 20th

Item 2 – PSA for Arianna Bankler-Jukes

Item 3 – PSA for Betty Butler

Item 5 – LACCRC Working Schedule

Item 6 – LACCRC Public Hearing Work Plan

Item 6 – LACCRC Proposed Meeting Format

Item 6 – LACCRC Public Hearing Dates

Item 7 – LACCRC Proposed Extended Regular Meeteing Schedule

Updated LACCRC Ex Parte Communications Log



Zoom Recording Audio Recording
06-09-21, Wednesday (6PM)LACCRC Briefing w/ Neighborhood Councils Regarding Public Outreach and Engagement--Zoom RecordingAudio Recording
06-08-21, Tuesday, (6PM)Regular MeetingLACCRC Meeting Cancellation Notice
06-03-21, Thursday, (6PM)Outreach Committee MeetingAgenda

LACCRC Public Hearing Work Plan


Proposed LACCR Meeting Format

Proposed LACCRC Meeting Dates
Zoom RecordingAudio Recording
05-25-21, Tuesday, (6PM)Special Meeting - Mapping and DATA CommitteeAgenda

LACCRC RFP – Undercount Analysis Services (DRAFT)

Use of Census Redistricting Data in Legacy Format (Final)
Zoom RecordingAudio Recording
05-20-21, Thursday, (6PM)Special MeetingAgenda

R. Battles Resume (Redacted)

Professional Services Agreement – Associate Director of Outreach – Robert Battles

Meeting Minutes

LACCRC Item 2 – People’s Bloc Presentation
Zoom RecordingAudio Recording
05-11-21, Tuesday, (5PM)Special MeetingAgenda

LACCRC RFP – Line Drawing Services – FINAL (LABAVN ID 200204)
Zoom RecordingAudio Recording
05-11-21, Tuesday, (6PM)Regular MeetingAgenda

LACCRC RFP – Line Drawing Services – FINAL (LABAVN ID 200204)

Meeting Minutes
Zoom RecordingAudio Recording
05-04-21, Tuesday, (5PM)Special MeetingAgenda

LACCRC RFP – Line Drawing Services (4-21)
----
04-13-21, Tuesday, (6PM)Regular MeetingAgenda

Meeting Minutes

LACCRC Community Outreach and Engagement Plan 04.13.2021

2021 LACCRC Budget (4-13 Draft)

Paul Ong Bio 04.13.2021

Presentation Slides Census and Redistricting LA City V02 revised

Meeting Minutes
Zoom RecordingAudio Recording
04-08-21, Thursday, (6PM)Outreach Committee MeetingAgenda

LACCRC 2021 Committees & Ad Hoc Committees – NEW

Director of Redistricting Community Outreach and Engagement

LACCRC Community Outreach and Engagement Plan

----
04-06-21, Tuesday, (6PM)Mapping and Data Committee MeetingAgendaZoom RecordingAudio Recording
03-23-21, Tuesday, (6PM)Outreach Committee MeetingAgendaZoom RecordingAudio Recording
03-17-21, Wednesday, (6PM)Special  MeetingAgendaZoom RecordingAudio Recording
02-23-21, Tuesday, (7PM)Special MeetingAgenda
Meeting Minutes

Meeting Minutes
Zoom RecordingAudio Recording
02-09-21, Tuesday, (6PM)Regular MeetingAgenda

Meeting Minutes
Zoom RecordingAudio Recording
01-26-21, Tuesday, (6PM)Ex Parte MeetingAgendaZoom RecordingAudio Recording
01-21-21, Thursday, (6PM)Special MeetingAgenda

Meeting Minutes
Zoom RecordingAudio Recording
01-12-21, Tuesday, (6PM)Regular MeetingMeeting MinutesZoom RecordingAudio Recording
12-10-21, Thursday (3PM)Special MeetingAgenda

Meeting Minutes
Zoom RecordingAudio Recording
11-19-20, Thursday, (3PM)Special MeetingAgenda

Coalition Letter

Redistricting Questions

Meeting Minutes
Zoom RecordingAudio Recording